Many questions about parts I am interested in ordering

First, I have several questions about the Kubler cylinder kit (278 cc).  I have an Aprilia Atlantic 200.  The description of this kit says that it is not a plug and play kind of upgrade.  I am not so concerned about the skill needed since my friend who will be doing the work on this kit is a motorcycle mechanic by trade.  However, I am concerned about the fact that it says that a  primary fixed sheave is needed from a 125 cc Leader engine.  These engines are not so very common in the US (not many 200cc engines either, or I would not need to order parts for my scooter and have to have them shipped across the ocean).  I searched the website to see if I could find the part mentioned (from the 125) but I got nothing from the search.  Do you carry the 125cc primary fixed sheave so I can install the kit on my 200? 

Also, will I need to buy a gasket set in order to install this kit or are all of the gaskets included?

I probably have more questions about the cylinder kit, but they can wait until I know that I can install it on my scooter.

The next part that I have some questions about actually fits into the issues of the cylinder kit.  I would like to install the HiT Dr Pulley clutch on my scooter.  The one listed for the AA200 has a part number of  HIT201203.   However, the description for that part says it fits Leader engines 125, 250, and 300.  Does it also fit the AA200?  I mean a natural, quality fit?  If so, since it fits the 125, would it work with the Kubler cylinder kit without making any changes to the clutch.  (I am assuming that the clutch replacement includes the primary fixed sleave since that is considered part of the clutch.

Related to the clutch, I have a question about the Torsion controller MALOSSI, part number M2513210.  Would this part work with a clutch other than a Malossi clutch, such as the Dr Pulley?  Or would it even be necessary for the HiT clutch?